ABBA - Thank You For The Music DVD

ABBA - Thank You For The Music DVD
R$ 20,00

Envio imediato, produto disponível em estoque


R. 24 DE MAIO N. 116 LJ 13

Informações do produto

1. People Need Love
2. Waterloo
3. Honey, Honey
4. So Long
5. I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do
6. SOS
7. Mamma Mia
8. Fernando
9. Dancing Queen
10. Money, Money, Money
11. Take A Chance On Me
12. Eagle
13. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)/Summer Night City
14. Chiquitita
15. The Winner Takes It All
16. Super Trouper
17. On And On And On
18. I Know There’s Something Going On (Frida)
19. Baby Don’t You Cry No More (Frida)
20. The Day Before You Came
21. Cassandra
22. Under Attack
23. To Turn The Stone (Frida)
24. The Heat Is On (Agnetha Fältskog)
25. Wrap Your Arms Around Me (Agnetha Fältskog)
26. Come To Me (I Am Woman) (Frida)
27. One Night In Bangkok (Murray Head)
28. Thank You For The Music